MILITARY & HOSPITALLER ORDER
OF ST. LAZARUS OF JERUSALEM
GRAND BAILIWICK OF SCOTLAND
CALENDAR / EVENTS
HOME & HISTORY      STRUCTURE      OFFICERS      NEWS      CALENDAR/EVENTS      
RANKS & INSIGNIA   HERALDRY      MEMBERSHIP      GALLERY      CONTACT & LINKS
Content :   copyright 2016  Military & Hospitaller Order of St. Lazarus of Jerusalem, Grand Bailiwick of Scotland.  All rights reserved.
Design:   copyright 2016   David Waterton-Anderson.  All rights reserved.
Scottish Registered Charity  SC000472
CALENDAR OF EVENTS
Friday 29th September 2017 :

Dalriada Commandery Autumn Dinner:
Speaker; Alastair Dinsmore, MBE, (Curator of the Glasgow Police Museum).

Saturday 21st October 2017 :

Aberdeen Section Dinner

Saturday 28th October 2017 :

England & Wales Annual Investitures, Liverpool

Saturday 18th November 2017 :

Dalriada 25th Anniversary Service; Govan Old Church, Glasgow.  (Followed by Lunch).

Saturday 25th November 2017 :

St Andrew’s Night; MacDonald’s Inchyra Grange Hotel, Grange Road, Polmont, Falkirk FK2 0YB Tel: 0344 879 9044
Speaker: Rev. Dr. Joseph Morrow, Lord Lyon King of Arms.

Thursday 30th November 2017 :

Council Meeting, Glasgow.
Sunday 3rd December 2017 :

Rev. Dr. Joseph Morrow at Glasgow Cathedral.

Thursday 7th December 2017 :

Grand Bailiwick Carol Service, Edinburgh - followed by mince pies and mulled wine.




January 2018 :

Coffee Morning

February 2018 :

Retreat ?

Saturday 3rd February 2018 :

Roy’s Sandyford Burns Club, 150th Burns Supper.

Friday 30th March 2018 :

Dalriada Dinner (Provisional)

April 2018 :

Easter Service / presentation of donation cheques.

Saturday 14th April 2018 :

Annual Meeting: Guest speaker - Murimbinder Hospital.

Friday 27th April 2018 :

Vigil Service at St Ninian’s Cathedral, Perth.

Saturday 28th April 2018 :

Annual Investitures: St Ninian’s Cathedral, Perth.

July 2018 :

Garden Party.

September 2018 :

Dalriada Dinner.

October 2018 :

Aberdeen Section Dinner.

November 2018 :

Light Musical Evening.

December 2018 :

Carol Service.